Farms of the future

mOOvent is an Approved supplier for the Farms of the future program

The New South Wales (NSW) Government is offering a helping hand to farmers in the state who are looking to modernize their business operations. Eligible primary producers can apply for grants to purchase digital Agtech devices and connectivity solutions that can help them leverage the benefits of technology in agriculture. This initiative aims to support farmers in NSW in their journey towards Ag-Tech transformation and make their businesses more productive and efficient.

mOOvement - Farms of the Future Programsee products & Pricing

Find out if you are eligible for the grant.

Farms of the Future program will assist primary producers in five target regions, which include a total of 11 local government areas (LGAs).
Learn more about FOTF grant eligibility.

  • Riverina Murray: Carrathool, Griffith and Leeton
  • New England: Armidale
  • North-West: Moree Plains and Narrabri
  • Central West: Orange and Cabonne
  • North Coast: Ballina, Byron and Lismore

Important links to Farms of the Future Program